回到澳洲

所以,我們現在又回到澳大利亞...謝謝, 訪問了我們的父母, 在過去的幾個星期向他們展示我們最喜歡的地方和周圍布里斯班. 我們一起去了兩個多日遊 - 南先,然後向北 - 逛海灘和國家公園. 你發現寫長文章的時間,所以才, 我們認為與你的照片,這些短途旅行分享.

P1180802
廣場瓦特可倫賓

P1180841 P1190042

在下午,我們參觀了黃金海岸, 包括我們最喜歡的海灘和周圍Burleigh Heads的, zoo w Currumbin, Springbrook以國家公園和拜倫灣. 在回來的路上,我們也期待登上鈴鼓和Beaudesert - 他們都屬於所謂的miejscowowści. regionu Scenic Rim, 這是我們將很快寫.

P1180915
一個在拜倫灣的海灘
P1190386
黃金海岸
P1180782
Springbrook以國家公園
P1180817
Kangury drzewne w zoo w Currumbin

 

來到北, obejrzeliśmyGóry的玻璃屋山 (甚至爬上在一!), 由位於美麗的墨蘭莉通過鎮, 蒙特維爾我梅普爾頓, 我們花了幾天在努沙, 在走訪市場中的Eumundi, 彩虹海灘我鐵罐灣, 在那裡他被餵海豚. 最後我們花了兩個晚上在我們最喜歡的地方在昆士蘭的東南部第一部分, 瓦特文哉山, 在那裡的每一天,你可以享受野生kangorów的存在, 小袋鼠和彩色鸚鵡.

P1190008
玻璃屋山
P1190061
努沙
P1190045
努沙
P1190142
彩虹海灘
P1190143
彩虹海灘
P1190128
Tin Can Bay

P1190193

P1190192
文哉山

 

P1190233
文哉山

P1190273

在此期間,我們一起來看看我們最喜歡的地方在布里斯班, 例如,. 南岸, 即使在那裡沐浴在“城市沙灘”. 天氣 (並寫入所有的時間 - 在夏天結束只有從這裡開始!) 所以 - 多虧了我們周圍所有美麗的地方, 我們沒有那麼多可惜, 我們只好回來來自南美! :-)

P1190346
您的布里斯班南岸

P1190134 P1180810

發表迴響

這樣的博客:

Back in Oz

So we are now back in Australia ... Thanks, to the visit of our parents, we spent the last few weeks showing them our favorite places in and around Brisbane. We went together for two trips of a few days each - first south and then north - visiting the beaches and national parks. So before we find the time to write a proper long post, we thought we'd share with you some pictures from these short trips.

P1180802
Currumbin beach

P1180841 P1190042

Going south, we visited the Gold Coast, including our favorite beaches in and around Burleigh Heads, the Currumbin zoo, Springbrook National Park and Byron Bay. On the way back we also popped into Mount Tambourine and Beaudesert - both of them belong to the so-called. Scenic Rim region, about which we will write soon.

P1180915
One of the beaches in Byron Bay
P1190386
Gold Coast
P1180782
Springbrook National Park
P1180817
Tree kangaroos at the Currumbin zoo

-

Going north, we visited the Glass House Mountains (and even climbed up one!), drove through the beautifully situated towns of Maleny, Montville and Mapleton, we spent a few days in Noosa, visited the market in Eumundi, Rainbow Beach and Tin Can Bay, where we fed wild dolphins. To finish, we spent two nights in one of our favorite places in the south-eastern part of Queensland, in the Bunya Mountains, where every day you can enjoy the presence of wild kangaroos, wallabies and colorful parrots.

P1190008
Glass House Mountains
P1190061
Noosa
P1190045
Noosa
P1190142
Rainbow Beach
P1190143
Rainbow Beach
P1190128
Tin Can Bay

P1190193

P1190192
Bunya Mountains

-

P1190233
Bunya Mountains

P1190273

In the meantime, we also managed to visit some of our favorite places in Brisbane, for example,. South Bank, where we even swam at the 'city beach'. The weather has been great (the summer only starts here now!) and so - and because of all the beautiful places around us, we don't despair, that we had to come back from South America! :-)

P1190346
Brisbane's Southbank

P1190134 P1180810

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: