一些關於蜘蛛

關於蜘蛛的東西今天 – 嚇唬不少人想著澳洲 :-) 毒蜘蛛, 旁邊的鯊魚, 鱷魚和有毒的水母, 可能是與澳大利亞的第一個社團之一, przyvhodzi,人們不介意住在這裡. 在任何情況下,該問題 “而你不害怕蜘蛛?” 在來這裡之前在與朋友和家人的談話經常下雨…

於是趕緊報告, 人們誰指望在澳大利亞蜘蛛不會失望 – 其實有一大堆這裡 (根據一些估計一下,. 3-4 幾千種). 在夏季,每天都會見到他們, 尤其是在晚上, 當它不再是熱點,所有的野生爬出草叢中. 跨越一個巨大的網絡 – 發生, 該直徑為幾米 – 所以你必須要小心,以免被抓到, 因為它會沿著樹木之間的人行道. 然而,與EA寒冷的季節看到他們幾乎在所有… 因此,人們arachnophobia患者應計劃來澳過冬!

幸運的是,所有的這些, 你看到的可能是無害的 (至少對於人, 因為當它涉及到飛又是另一回事 :-) ), 澳大利亞人因為他們完全無視. 無論如何,幾天後你會習慣的,它不再關注. 關鍵不進家門只是坐在草叢. 首頁落盡的壁虎, 但是這是一個不同的時間 :)

正如你可以附上照片看 (所有的照片拍攝,我們的地區) 蜘蛛可以是非常不同的, 挺不錯的, 當然迷人. 對於這些, 這是不能令人信服, 在隨後的作品會寫更多的東西,寵物動物, 這也可以在這裡找到 :-) 下一周後! 繼續檢查該頁面經常這樣…

******************************************************************************************

注: 這篇文章是入門的更新版本, 而此前出現在我們的舊博客 “JulitaíWojtek瓦特KrainieKangurów”. 最近,我們決定, 那不是進口的所有條目從舊博客的時間和隨機, 將審查他們, 選擇最有趣,將更新或將延伸到哪裡給. 因此,在接下來的幾週和幾個月內會出現在這裡等 “改頭換面” 項, 交替 – 我們希望 – 有一些新的. 問候! Julita & Wojtek

*****************************************************************************************

發表迴響

這樣的博客:

Something about spiders

Today, we'll say something about spiders – which frighten many people thinking about Australia :-) Venomous spiders, next to sharks, crocodiles and poisonous jellyfish, are probably one of the first associations with Australia, that people not living here have in mind. In any case, the question “So, are you not afraid of the spiders?” was asked very often in conversations with friends and family before we left for Australia…

So we rush to report, that people who are counting on spiders in Australia will not be disappointed – indeed, there are a whole bunch of them (according to some estimates, about. 3-4 thousands of species). In the summer you see them every day, especially in the evening, when it cools down and all wild beasts crawl out of the bushes :-). They make huge cobwebs – it happens, that a diameter is several meters across – so you have to be careful so as not to get caught, when going along the sidewalk, or between the trees. However, in the cooler seasons you hardly see them at all… People suffering from arachnophobia should therefore plan to come to Australia for the winter!

Fortunately, all of these spiders, that you see are probably harmless (at least for people, because when flies are concerned, then it's another matter :-) ), because Aussies seem to completely ignore them. Anyway, after a few days you get used to them and you stop paying attention. The important thing is that they don't normally come to your house, and mostly sit in the bushes. Geckos, on the other hand, are happy to share your place with you, but we'll tell you more about that another time :)

As you can see in the attached pictures (all of them taken in our area) spiders are very diverse, mostly nicely looking, and certainly fascinating. For those, who are not convinced, next time we'll write something about more cuddly animals, which also can be found here :-) And a new post is coming next week! So keep checking this page frequently…

******************************************************************************************

NOTE: This post is an updated version of the entry, which appeared previously on our old blog “Julita i Wojtek w Krainie Kangurów”. Recently we decided, that instead of importing all the entries from the old blog at once, and at random, we will review them, choose the most interesting ones, which we'll update and add to whereever possible. So for the next few weeks and months you will find here such “recylced” posts, alternating with – we hope – some new ones. Cheers! Julita & Wojtek

*****************************************************************************************

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: